23th November (Friday), 7 pm - Concert Hall in CKK Jordanki
:  PLN 60, PLN 50 (BUY TICKET)

Adam Makowicz - piano
Jan M. Zarzycki - conductor
Toruń Symphony Orchestra
Radosław Droń - conductor - resident


J. Hachem - "The Battle Of Siddim"
A. Dvořák - The American Suite in A major Op. 98b,
F. Chopin / A. Makowicz - Jazz transcriptions
G. Gershwin - Rhapsody in Blue

The concert co-organised and co-financed under the Institute of Music and Dance 'Conductor – resident' programme

Initiated by the Institute, the programme 'conductor – resident' programme is to present and promote young Polish conductor, and also allow them to make their debuts and gain experience in performing by contacts with a professional orchestre ensemble. The conductor-resident of the Toruń Symphonic Orchestra in the season 2018/2019 is Radosław Droń.