Piazzolla / Tchaikovsky

22th September (Sunday), 7 pm, - Concert Hall of CKK Jordanki
Tickets: PLN 40/30 (BUY TICKET)


Klaudiusz Baran – accordion
Marek Wroniszewski – conductor
Toruń Symphony Orchestra
Wojciech Pławner - Connductor in Residence
In programme:

A. Piazzolla - Adios Nonino, Fuga y Misterio, Libertango, Milonga del Angel, Oblivion
P. Tchaikovsky - V Symphony e-moll op. 64

The concert is co-organised and co-financed under the Institute of Music and Dance 'conductor – resident' programme