Spanish Evening

Four Strings of the World
Concert Hall CKK Jordanki
35/45 PLN

The concert will be held as part of the ‘Four Strings of the World’ project

The Erlendis Quartet has established itself as one of the most exciting groups of its generation. The standing ovations, enthusiastic reviews, and awards they’ve received speak for themselves. The ensemble has gained international acclaim from within and outside the classical guitar world.

Erlendis Quartet - guitar quartet
Anna Chorążyczewska
Adrian Furmankiewicz
Wojciech Jurkiewicz
Karol Mruk
Toruń Symphony Orchestra
Przemysław Neumann – conductor
Gabriela Ułanowska - introduction

W programie:
M. de Falla - Dance Espagnole from opera La vida breve 
J. Rodrigo - Concierto Andaluz 
E. Chabrier – Espana
N. Rimski-Korsakov - Capriccio espagnol Op. 34  
M. de Falla - Suite No. 1 from balet El sombrero de tres picos

The event will take place in accordance with current recommendations and guidelines.

Please read the rules and comply with the GUIDELINES FOR THE CONCERT PARTICIPANTS. IN CONNECTION WITH THE ONGOING COVID-19 PANDEMIA and completing the statement to be given to you by staff on the day of the concert.